Awards Won by Students

COA National Award-2015 for Excellence in Architectural Thesis

- Ms. Shreya Daffney (1RV11AT095), Winner.
- Ms. V.M.Juneza Niyazi (1RV11AT119), Runner.

JK AYA Best Architecture Student of the Year Award-2015

• Ms. Shreya Daffney (1RV11AT095), Winner.

A3 Foundation SD SHARMA Sustainable Design Award-2015

• Ms. V.M.Juneza Niyazi (1RV11AT119), Winner.

A3 Foundation Lafarge Innovative Design Award-2015

• Ms. Srushti Shah (1RV11AT104), Winner.

Awards Won by Students

Landscape Foundation Students' Design competition 2015:

- Ms. V.M.Juneza Niyazi (1RV11AT119), Special Award.
- Ms. Lourdu Rajulton A (1RV10AT026)
- Ms. Abhinaya Gnana (1RV10AT006)
- Ms. Vinola Hilary J (1RV12AT117)

NDTV Grohe Student Award:

• Ms. Srushti Shah (1RV11AT104), Winner.

The Park ELLE DECOR Student Contest in the Lighting category:

- Ms. Bhavana Brindavan (1RV12AT021)
- Ms. Neha Gahlawat (1RV11AT060)
 Joint Winners

Selected for Kurula Varkey Design Forum, CEPT University:

• Ms. Srushti Shah (1RV11AT104)

Selected for Thesis Plus 2016 organized by IIA, Karnataka Chapter:

- Ms. Srushti Shah (1RV11AT104)
- Mr. Venkatesh Kishan (1RV11AT116)

Third Prize