Team Kalpa

Editorial team



Anish Perumal
10th semester



Yuktha K 8th semester



Neha Ajit 8th semester



Shruti Gopalan 8th semester



Rohan Chaturvedi 8th semester



Ganganagunta Harikiran 8th semester

Visualisation team



Shashank Manohar 8th semester



Jennis John Varghese 8th semester



Haashim Aslam Maricar 8th semester



Inchara J Rao 8th semester



Eashwar Minimudi Suresh 8th semester



Shruthi B K 8th semester



Jayati Thammana 8th semester



Naga Sumuk K 6th semester

Marketing team



Sheryl S K 8th semester



Likhith Rajesh 8th semester