Team Kalpa Editorial team



Namrata Dewanjee

10th semester



Jahnavi Miriyala 8th Semester



Divya Darshini A 10th semester

Anisha Dara 8th Semester



Priyesha Anantharamakrishnan



Anish Perumal 8th Semester

Visualisation team



Alankreeta Bharali 10th Semester



Neha Aradhya 10th Semester



Mrudhula K 10th Semester



Posem Anjali 8th Semester



Pradyumna G P 8th Semester



Suchita H M 8th Semester



Shivani Goud 8th Semester



Shashank Manohar 6th Semester



Haashim Aslam Maricar 6th Semester



Aniruddh Bajpai 6th Semester

Marketing team



Niharika K 10th semester



Akruti Shah 8th Semester



Aena Saman 10th semester



Syed B Musharaff 8th Semester



Sai Srija Kotharu



Dishita Goel 8th Semester